Customer Reviews about Country Curtains in Bairnsdale Reviews - Customer Reviews about Country Curtains in Bairnsdale (⇐ Back to the main page)
 
 
9 Reviews - Average Rating 4.8 / 5 (Best | Worst | Latest | First)

Add your review ⇒

Ezip blinds are amazing

- 08th August 2020

A 9 week wait was worth the benefit the ezip blinds give to our outdoor space. Dave has such an eye for detail with the installation & completes the install beautifully. A very happy customer

Quality Product and Service

- 28th July 2020

Thankyou Country Curtains.
We are extremely impressed by your excellent product and service. We love our new Indoor Blinds, and the remote controlled Outdoor Blinds are absolutely fantastic!! We highly recommend this courteous family owned Business.
Cheers 'Happy Customers'


Quality Blinds and Excellent Customer Service

- 09th September 2019

We recently purchased 4 large E-Zip outdoor patio blinds from Country Curtains in Bairnsdale. From our first initial discussions in store, to the onsite measure up and subsequent final installation, the customer service we received from the David and the team was fantastic.
The quality and style of theses electronically controlled blinds have made our alfresco area more usable, with the the vista weave material providing exceptional protection from the harsh wind and rain.
We would recommend the E-Zips system and the team at Country Curtains Bairnsdale to anyone wanting to improve the year round functionality of their outdoor space. Thanks again!


Awesome Company

- 22nd July 2019

Effortless, an amazing company to deal with. Price was great, staff friendly and extremely helpful in decision making. Shared ideas to help on deciding colour. Would highly recommend this company to anyone. You would not be disappointed.

Excellent service and excellent quality

- 13th April 2017

We are delighted to have dealt with Country Curtains in Bairnsdale. Our blinds were delivered to us and installed a week after quoted, which was good service. Kody was great to deal with, very professional and the installer and his son were so considerate of my situation at the time of installation.
Very good family company and will recommend them to anybody.


Excellent Service

- 01st December 2014

Our full wall curtain with pelmet looks amazing. Assistance all the way through and travelling so far for fitting is excellent. So nice to receive service with a smile and to be remembered as a person not an order. Highly recommend your business to everyone.

Happy Customer

- 18th June 2014

Thanks for all your help. The e-zip patio blinds are fantastic, we partied outside Saturday night until just gone midnight with the doors into the house opened. The blinds not only kept the cold weather out but also the warmth from the patio heater in. On occasions we had to turn the heater off. I had many comments and have passed on contact details for Country Curtains.

Excellent, just what I wanted

- 13th February 2014

Thanks Country Curtains for my Kitchen Venetian Blind with timber louvre finish. Fits perfect and looks exactly how I imagined. Very nice and works great.

Love the variety and quality

- 18th September 2013

I absolutely love the variety and quality of the selections available. I am currently looking for 100% cotton drapes and I was pleased to find a lot of different styles and colors to choose from.

Add your review ⇒


Warning: include_once(/home/countrycurtainsc/public_html/social-javascripts.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/countrycurtainsc/public_html/customer-reviews-country-curtains-bairnsdale.php on line 159

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/home/countrycurtainsc/public_html/social-javascripts.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php71/usr/share/pear') in /home/countrycurtainsc/public_html/customer-reviews-country-curtains-bairnsdale.php on line 159