Customer Reviews about Country Curtains in Bairnsdale

22nd May 2017
Article Publisher

Established in 1976, Country Curtains have been producing custom-made curtains, blinds and awnings in Bairnsdale, East Gippsland for over 40 years.

Proprietors David and Raelene Giacomelli acquired the business in 2010 bringing more than 20 years of personal experience with them.

Personal assistance and advice from our experienced staff, along with the convenience of in home consultations, are available to customers throughout Gippsland.

Where Quality and Price Meet

Our business motto "Where Quality and Price Meet" and "We come to you" is just the tip of the iceberg with regard to to the personal hands-on service and support we promise to provide.

Country Curtains for the latest fashions and designs

Because Country Curtains have been in business for so many years, we have established long term relationships with the very best manufacturers and suppliers in Australia.

For the customer, this means that you can rest assured that Country Curtains will always have the very latest cutting edge fashions, designs and modern innovations in curtains, blinds and awnings.

Expert Installation and Warranty

You can be confident that installations are always carried out by experienced staff in compliance with Australian Child Safety Standards. The quality of fabrics and components is backed by factory warranty. In the unlikely event that some problem arises, we will act quickly to rectify it for you.

Country Curtains is the best place to come for your new curtains, blinds and awnings.

Customer Satisfaction

What you think about our product range and customer service is of primary importance to us. Your feedback is always welcome and most helpful. Below you can read the comments our customer's have submitted to date.

  • Please do accept our invitation to submit your own personal review about your experience in dealing with Country Curtains in Bairnsdale.
 
11 Reviews - Average Rating 4.8 / 5 (Show All)

Add your review ⇒

Exceptional service

- 30th November 2021

No fuss, courteous service and beautiful job. All on time and at an affordable price. Couldn’t be happier.

Supply and Installation of Awnings

- 05th November 2020

I was extremely happy with the friendly and efficient service from Kody and Dave at Country curtains. Fast response time to quote, great range of sample fabrics to choose from and then kept me up to date with a timely installation time.
Would highly recommend this business.
Could not be more satisfied with my awnings. Thank-you Country Curtains Bairnsdale.


Ezip blinds are amazing

- 08th August 2020

A 9 week wait was worth the benefit the ezip blinds give to our outdoor space. Dave has such an eye for detail with the installation & completes the install beautifully. A very happy customer

Quality Product and Service

- 28th July 2020

Thankyou Country Curtains.
We are extremely impressed by your excellent product and service. We love our new Indoor Blinds, and the remote controlled Outdoor Blinds are absolutely fantastic!! We highly recommend this courteous family owned Business.
Cheers 'Happy Customers'


Quality Blinds and Excellent Customer Service

- 09th September 2019

We recently purchased 4 large E-Zip outdoor patio blinds from Country Curtains in Bairnsdale. From our first initial discussions in store, to the onsite measure up and subsequent final installation, the customer service we received from the David and the team was fantastic.
The quality and style of theses electronically controlled blinds have made our alfresco area more usable, with the the vista weave material providing exceptional protection from the harsh wind and rain.
We would recommend the E-Zips system and the team at Country Curtains Bairnsdale to anyone wanting to improve the year round functionality of their outdoor space. Thanks again!


Awesome Company

- 22nd July 2019

Effortless, an amazing company to deal with. Price was great, staff friendly and extremely helpful in decision making. Shared ideas to help on deciding colour. Would highly recommend this company to anyone. You would not be disappointed.

Excellent service and excellent quality

- 13th April 2017

We are delighted to have dealt with Country Curtains in Bairnsdale. Our blinds were delivered to us and installed a week after quoted, which was good service. Kody was great to deal with, very professional and the installer and his son were so considerate of my situation at the time of installation.
Very good family company and will recommend them to anybody.


Excellent Service

- 01st December 2014

Our full wall curtain with pelmet looks amazing. Assistance all the way through and travelling so far for fitting is excellent. So nice to receive service with a smile and to be remembered as a person not an order. Highly recommend your business to everyone.

Happy Customer

- 18th June 2014

Thanks for all your help. The e-zip patio blinds are fantastic, we partied outside Saturday night until just gone midnight with the doors into the house opened. The blinds not only kept the cold weather out but also the warmth from the patio heater in. On occasions we had to turn the heater off. I had many comments and have passed on contact details for Country Curtains.

Excellent, just what I wanted

- 13th February 2014

Thanks Country Curtains for my Kitchen Venetian Blind with timber louvre finish. Fits perfect and looks exactly how I imagined. Very nice and works great.

Love the variety and quality

- 18th September 2013

I absolutely love the variety and quality of the selections available. I am currently looking for 100% cotton drapes and I was pleased to find a lot of different styles and colors to choose from.

Add your review ⇒

« Previous | Next »

Warning: include_once(/home/countrycurtainsc/public_html/social-javascripts.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/countrycurtainsc/public_html/customer-reviews-country-curtains-bairnsdale.php on line 159

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/home/countrycurtainsc/public_html/social-javascripts.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php72/usr/share/pear') in /home/countrycurtainsc/public_html/customer-reviews-country-curtains-bairnsdale.php on line 159